Sales Associates

Direct: 954-290-4646
danielle@danielleaguiar.com www.DanielleAguiar.com
Direct: 954.382.5567
Mobile: 407-417-1008
Fax: 954.382.5559
maritzayourrealtor@gmail.com
Office: 954-585-7400
Direct: 954-585-7452
Mobile: 954-461-5037
Fax: 954-585-7437
pattianne52@att.net www.patti.ashford.remaxagent.com
JOHNFA50@aol.com
Kirk Bauer
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-270-1601
kirkbauer@bellsouth.net
Dee Blais
Realtor
Direct: 954-501-9537
deeblaisrealtor@gmail.com
Mobile: 954-798-7778
Fax: 954-585-7537
alex@browardmarket.com
Marc Brandt
Associate
Office: 954-396-5882
Direct: 954-445-3033
Mobile: 954-445-3033
msbsports@gmail.com
Rick Bryant
Sales Associate
Office: 954-382-5514
Mobile: 954-225-1154
Fax: 954-382-5559
rickb@ourpreferred.com
Camille Burns
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-382-5460
Mobile: 954-465-9804
Fax: 954-396-5737
beasey21@gmail.com www.camilleburns.com
Lori Chandler
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-695-4960
lorichandler99@aol.com
Ron Concato
Sales Associate
Office: 954.585.7400
Direct: 954.629.3688
Mobile: 954.629.3688
Fax: 954.585.7437
rconcato@comcast.net www.concato.net
Direct: 954-562-8210
jcg.management@gmail.com www.fortlauderdalepropertymanagement.com
Jimmy Cunningham
Sales Associate
Office: 954-585-7500
Direct: 954-396-5976
Mobile: 954-303-7380
Fax: 954-585-7537
jrcjimmy@aol.com www.jimmycunningham.com
Beth Daly
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-663-3180
beth@LiveByTheSea.com www.LiveByTheSea.com
Direct: 802-734-8089
condoguy@condoguy.com
Office: 954-382-5552
Direct: 786-712-5779
Ivesboy305@aol.com
Alex Escobar
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-873-0559
Fax: 888-279-7763
alex@alexescobar.com www.AlexEscobar.com
Office: 954-396-5907
Direct: 954-300-8723
Mobile: 954-300-8723
Fax: 1-888-343-7793
Joe@alexescobar.com
Office: 954-585-7400
Mobile: 954-495-0300
lfiorello@ourpreferred.com
Jill Fouch
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-382-5599
Mobile: 904-505-5043
jillfouch@remax.net www.jillfouch.com
Lorraine Fox
Associate
Direct: 954-232-2902
lorrainefox55@gmail.com
Isa Gilmond
Associate
Office: 954-382-5565
Direct: 954-328-2957
isa.gilmond@yahoo.com
Direct: 954-561-4541
fdxeric@aol.com
Susanne Girlich
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-396-5172
Mobile: 954-610-8230
Fax: 954-396-5737
susanne@susannegirlich.com www.susannegirlich.com
Office: 954-396-5808
Direct: 954-303-0071
lynne@lynnehale.com
Office: 954-382-5570
Direct: 954-347-0244
Mobile: 954-347-0244
Fax: 1-888-371-1052
Kathy@KathyHyatt.com
Office: 954-340-7292
Direct: 954-663-0934
lizziejochim@bellsouth.net
Direct: 954044402905
kaplans136@gmail.com
Office: 954-396-5923
Mobile: 714-801-3925
Fax: 954-396-5737
zmankeung@gmail.com
Sylvia Knight
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-592-4992
Fax: 954-788-3337
sknight.re@gmail.com
Fun Lee
Realtor
Office: 954-382-5588
Mobile: (954) 298-7445
Fax: 954-382-5559
funlee@remax.net www.funlee.remaxagent.com
Albert Lee
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-396-5912
Fax: 954-396-5737
alee5912@aol.com
Deborah London
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-396-3174
Mobile: 954-328-3356
Fax: 1-888-267-5469
RLTRDEB@bellsouth.net deborah-london.com
Mobile: 786-340-2158
eli.lubarski@gmail.com
Patrick Lynch
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5826
Mobile: 845-304-3187
pjudel@mindspring.com
Robert Mann
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-396-5900
Mobile: 954-562-7937
mrrferet@aol.com
Linda MannixBurt
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-882-6611
mannixb@bellsouth.net lindamannixburt.com
Office: 954-396-5801
Direct: 954-366-8193
Mobile: 954-366-8193
Fax: 954-396-5737
bobmarinick@yahoo.com
Mobile: 954-594-0828
Fax: 954-396-5737
shannon.markin@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Marley
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900 x 5906
Direct: 954-592-5775
Mobile: 954-592-5775
Fax: 1-888-279-5565
ejmarley@bellsouth.net
Ali Marvasti
Associate
Direct: 954-646-2600
amarvasti@yahoo.com
Office: 954-585-7527
Direct: 954-298-1645
Mobile: 954-298-1645
Fax: 888-282-8975
michael@michaelsellsftl.com soflproperty.com
Direct: 954-382-5413
Mobile: 954-465-1144
realone1015@aol.com
Anne McLaughlin
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-675-0297
annerealtor@bellsouth.net www.annesellshomes.net
Thomas McMullen
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-275-2607
thomasmcmullen60@yahoo.com
Direct: 954-254-3323
Fax: 954-416-6087
vinny@realtorvinnym@com
Mark Mitchell
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-648-9409
marcarmitch@comcast.net www.buyquick-sellquick.com
Forrest Mocny
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-396-5949
mocny3@yahoo.com www.mrimperialpoint.com
Parks Morgan
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-396-5855
Mobile: 954-298-0914
Fax: 888-557-0486
Parks@ParksMorgan.com www.ParksMorgan.com
Tatiana Munoz
Sales Associate
Office: 954-382-5500
Direct: 954-684-6532
TatianaSellsHomes@att.net www.vurro.com
Patricia Nocenti
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-382-5583
pattynocenti@aol.com
Juan Noriega
Sales Associate
Office: 954-585-7500
Direct: 954-812-8662
Fax: 954-585-7537
juannoriega01@aol.com
Edward Northrop
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-396-5941
ednorthropcrs@yahoo.com www.ednorthropcrs.com
Direct: 954-448-2861
oconnell@bellsouth.net www.oconnellrelo,com
Dale Onstad
Sales Associate
Office: 954.396.5900
Direct: 954.815.1180
dale@trustlarry.com
Brittany Orr
Associate
Office: 954-585-7458
Direct: 954-592-3333
Mobile: 954-592-3333
Fax: 954-200-6895
brittany.orr@aol.com www.brittanyorr.com
Raymond "Ray" Perry
Sales Associate
Office: 954-382-5500
Direct: 954-382-5498
Mobile: 954-298-0098
rayperry@remax.net
Ralph/Mary Rickel
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-614-6371
rrickel@bellsouth.net www.rickelrealtors.com
Martin Rubin
Associate
Office: 954-396-5920
Direct: 954-818-2924
myrealtormartin@martinrubin.com
Tom Ryan
Realtor
Office: 954-396-5802
Direct: 954-683-6809
Mobile: 954-683-6809
Fax: 954-396-5737
Tom.Ryan@ourpreferred.com tomryanrealtor.com
Direct: 954-585-7500
Mobile: 954-336-2286
preferred954@gmail.com
Lori Schlueb
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-444-70000
loris@ahomeclosing.com ahomeclosing.com
Office: 954-585-7500
Direct: 954-461-7895
Mobile: 954-461-7895
Fax: 1-888-334-7356
schutz.joseph@gmail.com
Office: 954-396-5990
Direct: 954-275-1563
Mobile: 954-275-1563
Fax: 954-596-5737
Chad@chadmscott.com
Larry Selmonsky
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-234-9060
larrys98@comcast.net
Office: 954-396-5997
Direct: 954-993-9362
andrea@asenesi.com
David/Heather Sinbela
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-474-4600
david@sinbela.com www.sinbela.com
Eileene Sloan
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-683-8668
eileenesloan@realtor.com www.allflhomes.com
Office: 954-585-7531
Mobile: 954-557-0725
Fax: 954-585-7537
psmerker@ourpreferred.com
Direct: 954-632-7344
mattsmith.realestate@gmail.com
Evan Smith
Broker Associate
Office: 954-585-7528
Direct: 678-779-4716
Mobile: 678-779-4716
Fax: 888-474-4293
evansmithsofl@me.com www.soflproperty.com
Office: 954-585-7530
Direct: 954-802-3224
Mobile: 954-802-3224
Fax: 954-585-7537
ron@ronspradlin.com http://ronspradlin.com/
Shirelle Tianvan
Sales Associate
Office: 9543825499
Direct: 9542054995
shirelletianvan@regroupsfl.com
Direct: 954-294-4808
peggysellshomes@aol.com
Direct: 9546950210
carmenlturner@yahoo.com
Direct: 954-261-3243
rosevanella-perry@remax.net www.plantationhomesearch.com
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-655-6877
Mobile: 954-655-6877
Fax: 954-396-5737
vankleeffhomes@gmail.com
Andrew Verdi
Salesman Associate
Direct: 954.513.9906
myrealtorandrew@gmail.com
Direct: 954-854-0647
b_viens@bellsouth.net
Gayle Von Stein
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-784-5202
gaylevs@aol.com
Antonio Vurro
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-647-5944
tony@vurro.com www.vurro.com
Larry Wechter
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5929
Direct: 954-303-5110
Mobile: 954-303-5110
Fax: 954-396-5737
Lwechterpa@aol.com
Theodore Wezyk
Broker Associate
Office: 954-382-5522
Mobile: 954-242-1948
Fax: 954-382-5559
twezyk@gmail.com
Christopher Wheat
Sales Associate
Office: 954-585-7500
Direct: 954-770-4572
Fax: 954-585-7537
Christopher@CWheat.com www.cwheat.com
Office: 954-396-5900
Mobile: 954-257-9205
leilawhite@gmail.com
Connie Williams
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-647-6727
cwilliamscmc@aol.com conniesellsftl.com
Christopher Williams
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-830-2242
Chris@HomesInCoralRidge.com www.homesincoralridge.com
Kim Winters
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-695-2416
kim@kimwinters.com www.kimwinters.com
Joyce Winters-Lehr
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-242-8072
joycewinters@yahoo.com
Office: 954-382-5503
Mobile: 954-907-4450
Fax: 954-382-5559
LaineWolfe@gmail.com

Find Your Property

Search by MLS number

Know exactly what you want?
Try our Advanced search

Questions? Just ask!





Reload Image

Register

Register as a New Visitor
to receive FREE Email Alerts whenever new listings match your saved search criteria. Use our Property Watch List to save your search parameters and rerun saved searches in seconds, without filling out new search form. Also, save individual property listings for quick retrieval. Already registered? Log in >

 

OUR PREFERRED OFFICES:

 RMXI   Bayview / Corporate
RMX2   Plantation
RMX3   Hillsboro Shores
RMX4   Wilton Manors

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````

         AGENT  INTRANET

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````

   West Insurance Video

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````

 

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````