Sales Associates

Rick Bryant
Sales Associate
Office: 954-382-5514
Mobile: 954-225-1154
Fax: 954-382-5559
rickb@ourpreferred.com
Camille Burns
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-382-5460
Mobile: 954-465-9804
Fax: 954-396-5737
beasey21@gmail.com www.camilleburns.com
Ron Concato
Sales Associate
Office: 954.585.7400
Direct: 954.629.3688
Mobile: 954.629.3688
Fax: 954.585.7437
rconcato@comcast.net www.concato.net
Beth Daly
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-663-3180
beth@LiveByTheSea.com www.LiveByTheSea.com
Jennifer Diehl
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-396-5920
Mobile: 302-547-9852
diehl.diehl76@gmail.com
Alex Escobar
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-873-0559
Fax: 888-279-7763
alex@alexescobar.com www.AlexEscobar.com
Office: 954-396-5907
Direct: 954-300-8723
Mobile: 954-300-8723
Fax: 1-888-343-7793
Joe@alexescobar.com
Office: 954-382-5500
Direct: 954-439-4452
Mobile: 954-439-4452
Fax: 954-382-5559
sheri@vurro.com
Office: 954-382-5500
Direct: 954-557-9696
Mobile: 954-557-9696
Fax: 954-382-5559
debragiglia@gmail.com
Susanne Girlich
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-396-5172
Mobile: 954-610-8230
Fax: 954-396-5737
susanne@susannegirlich.com www.susannegirlich.com
Office: 954-382-5570
Direct: 954-347-0244
Mobile: 954-347-0244
Fax: 1-888-371-1052
Kathy@KathyHyatt.com
Office: 954-382-5500
Direct: 954-822-3919
Mobile: 954-822-3919
Fax: 954-382-5559
shjarvis4949@gmail.com
Office: 954-340-7292
Direct: 954-663-0934
lizziejochim@bellsouth.net
Office: 954-396-5922
Direct: 954-263-8008
Mobile: 954-263-8008
Fax: 954-396-5737
fannyking21@yahoo.com
Deborah London
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5900
Direct: 954-396-3174
Mobile: 954-328-3356
Fax: 1-888-267-5469
RLTRDEB@bellsouth.net deborah-london.com
Patrick Lynch
Sales Associate
Office: 954-396-5826
Mobile: 845-304-3187
pjudel@mindspring.com
Robert Mann
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-396-5900
Mobile: 954-562-7937
mrrferet@aol.com
Anne McLaughlin
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-675-0297
annerealtor@bellsouth.net www.annesellshomes.net
Thomas McMullen
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-275-2607
thomasmcmullen60@yahoo.com
Office: 954-396-5906 x 5906
Direct: 954-300-2552
Mobile: 954-300-2552
scott@scottmorreau.com
Direct: 954-448-2861
oconnell@bellsouth.net www.oconnellrelo,com
Dale Onstad
Sales Associate
Office: 954.396.5900
Direct: 954.815.1180
joeypaco@gmail.com
Brittany Orr
Associate
Office: 954-585-7458
Direct: 954-592-3333
Mobile: 954-592-3333
Fax: 954-200-6895
brittany.orr@aol.com www.brittanyorr.com
Office: 954396-5972
Direct: 954-825-8696
Mobile: 954-825-8696
Fax: 954-396-5737
robinpassman@gmail.com
Ralph/Mary Rickel
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-614-6371
rrickel@bellsouth.net www.rickelrealtors.com
Lori Schlueb
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-444-70000
loris@ahomeclosing.com ahomeclosing.com
Office: 954-396-5812
Direct: 954-234-9060
Mobile: 954-234-9060
Fax: 954-396-5737
larrys98@comcast.net
Eileene Sloan
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-683-8668
eileenesloan@realtor.com www.allflhomes.com
Direct: 954-261-3243
rosevanella-perry@remax.net www.plantationhomesearch.com
Direct: 954-854-0647
b_viens@bellsouth.net
Gayle Von Stein
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-784-5202
gaylevs@aol.com
Antonio Vurro
Broker Associate
Direct: 954-647-5944
tony@vurro.com www.vurro.com
Office: 954-396-5880
Direct: 954-445-9588
Mobile: 954-445-9588
Fax: 954-396-5737
Leisa@GetLeisa.com GetLeisa.com
Theodore Wezyk
Broker Associate
Office: 954-382-5522
Mobile: 954-242-1948
Fax: 954-382-5559
twezyk@gmail.com
Connie Williams
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-647-6727
cwilliamscmc@aol.com conniesellsftl.com
Christopher Williams
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-830-2242
Chris@HomesInCoralRidge.com www.homesincoralridge.com
Kim Winters
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-695-2416
kim@kimwinters.com www.kimwinters.com
Joyce Winters-Lehr
Sales Associate
Direct: 954-242-8072
joycewinters@yahoo.com

Find Your Property

Search by MLS number

Know exactly what you want?
Try our Advanced search

Questions? Just ask!





Reload Image

Register

Register as a New Visitor
to receive FREE Email Alerts whenever new listings match your saved search criteria. Use our Property Watch List to save your search parameters and rerun saved searches in seconds, without filling out new search form. Also, save individual property listings for quick retrieval. Already registered? Log in >

 

OUR PREFERRED OFFICES:

 RMXI   Bayview / Corporate
RMX2   Plantation
 

   West Insurance Video

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````

 

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````